Сontact

Contact BATMath

San Benito County Math Talks

San Benito County Office of Education
460 5th St
Hollister, CA 95023

Contact: Gloria Brooks
Mathematics and Science Educator
San Benito County Office of Education
gbrooks@sbcoe.k12.ca.us

Wine Country Math Teachers' Circle

Sonoma County Office of Education
5340 Skylane Blvd
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Contact: Martha Byrne
Professor, Mathematics and Statistics Department
Sonoma State University
WineCountryMTC@gmail.com

Santa Cruz Math Teachers' Circle

MBAMP – Math Department
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
4th Floor McHenry
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Contact: Judith Montgomery
Director, Monterey Bay Area Math Project
University of California at Santa Cruz
judithm@ucsc.edu

 

San Joaquin Math Teachers' Circle

San Joaquin County Office of Education
2922 Transworld Dr.
Stockton, CA 95206

Contact: Debbie Williams
Coordinator, San Joaquin County Office of Education
dwilliams@sjcoe.net

San Francisco Math Teachers' Circle - Proof School

Proof School
555 Post St.
San Francisco, CA 94102

Contact: Paul Zeitz
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of San Francisco
zeitzp@usfca.edu

 

 

Morgan Hill Math Teachers' Circle

Barrett Elementary School
895 Barrett Ave.
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Contact: Hana Silverstein
Director, BATMath
American Institute of Mathematics
hana@aimath.org

 

East Bay Math Teachers' Circle - Lafayette

Stanley Middle School Library
3455 School St.
Lafayette, CA 94549

Contact: Elysée Wilson-Egolf
Math teacher, Bentley School
e.wilson-egolf@protonmail.com

 

East Bay Math Teachers' Circle - Hayward

California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

Contact: Elysée Wilson-Egolf
Math teacher, Bentley School
e.wilson-egolf@protonmail.com

 

AIM Math Teachers’ Circle – San Jose

 

American Institute of Mathematics
600 E Brokaw Rd.
San Jose, CA 95112

Contact: Sonya Kohli
American Institute of Mathematics
skohli@aimath.org

 

AIM Math Teachers’ Circle – Stanford

Stanford University
Ventura Hall 17
220 Panama St.
Stanford, CA 94305

Contact: Sonya Kohli
American Institute of Mathematics
skohli@aimath.org

 

San Francisco Math Teachers' Circle - Desmos

Desmos
1488 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103

Contact: Paul Zeitz
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of San Francisco
zeitzp@usfca.edu

 

Monterey Math Teachers' Circle

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

14 + 4 =